2022 Healing Circle

** The Healing Circle will resume on September 8, 2022! **

Join us as we dedicate an hour every week to meditation, intuitive development, intention setting, self-healing, increased awareness, and healthy living. Membership is per month, and information about each week’s focus will be sent a few days before the start of each new month.


Sessions will be an hour on Thursdays starting at 5:30pm CDT
(6:30pm EST/3:30pm PST/4:30pm MST)


All sessions will be live, and due to the private nature of our
conversations will not be recorded, though meditations from time to time
will be recorded and sent to members.
For more information contact Michelle!


Only $25/month! Buy 3 months at a time and save $15!


Payment Options
Name and Email:



© 2022 The Spirit Guided Path