An Afternoon of Intuitive Development

Join Michelle on Zoom for a fun and informative workshop as you explore your own intuitive abilities! No experience necessary, and the class will be recorded for those who cannot attend the live session.



We begin our 2 hour session at 2pm CST/3pm EST/1pm MST/12pm PST/8pm GMT

Some of the topics that will be covered are:
– Grounding and balancing your energy
– How to begin communicating with your spirit guides
– How to properly use a pendulum
– Intuitive card reading
– How to practice psychometry
and more! 

Everyone who registers will receive the recording which be available for 2 weeks following the live session. Tickets are only $25 CAD and payment can be e-transferred to SpiritGuidedPath@gmail.com or paid through PayPal below! 


Name and Email:



© 2022 The Spirit Guided Path