Full Moon Ceremonies

All ceremonies will take place at 6pm Central Time
(7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific/5pm Mountain)
Each spot is $30 CAD


Only 5 spots per session to ensure every person receives a connection with spirit!

Please contact Michelle at SpiritGuidedPath@gmail.com to book a spot** for an upcoming event, including the month you would most like to participate in as well as your second and third choices just in case your preferred month is already booked up. This page will be update to let you know which months are sold out. If you would like to book all 5 spots for one month, please specify this in your email! 

Payment will be accepted via PayPal or E-Transfer to SpiritGuidedPath@gmail.com 

**Due to the limited spots available, you will be able to book a spot for one session, and then be placed on a wait list for other months. If there are spots available for an upcoming event, you will be notified in order and given the opportunity to attend again. 

© 2021 The Spirit Guided Path