Winter Solstice Ceremony 2020


Please join Michelle for a beautiful online Winter Solstice Ceremony on December 20th! Only $15 CAD per household, and a portion of the proceeds will be donated to a worthy cause to help those in need during the holiday season. Everyone who purchases a ticket will be entered into a draw to win a 60 minute mediumship reading with her (valued at $100). The draw will take place during the ceremony, and the winner will be notified afterwards if they were not able to attend the live session.


This event will begin at 1pm CST / 2pm EST / 11am PST / 12pm MST / 7pm GMT

The ceremony will be recorded and will be available temporarily to all who purchased tickets!

This event will include:
 Guided Meditations with Singing Bowls 
 Energy Healing Session
 Intention Setting / Residual Energy Release
 Messages from Spirit Guides
Draw for a Mediumship Reading
and more!


To reserve your spot, please e-transfer $15 CAD to spiritguidedpath@gmail.com
and be sure to include your name and email address to receive confirmation!
Or purchase via PayPal below:

 


Name and Email:


© 2020 The Spirit Guided Path