Free Online Guided Meditations


Check this page for continuous updates for new days and times, as Michelle will be offering free 30 minute guided meditations on Zoom this Spring! Contact Michelle to register so you can receive the invitation to join the live session!


Sunday, May 17th: 10:30am CDT (11:30am EST / 8:30am PST / 4:30pm GMT)

© 2020 The Spirit Guided Path