Mediumship Development Level 1


Classes will be online via Zoom starting at
1pm CDT / 2pm EST / 11am PST / 12pm MST / 6:00pm GMT


Mediumship Development Level 1 contains a vast amount of theory, helping you to create a strong foundation of comprehension well before you start to provide messages from spirit. Each class will offer a depth of insight and information based on Michelle’s extensive experience as a professional medium, and you will receive many booklets of information that will be helpful as you continue your mediumship development throughout the next several years! The exercises, assignments, and class discussions will help you to strengthen your understanding about your spiritual senses, your personal spiritual path, and your values, ethics, and goals.


The investment for this course is $240 CAD ($189.06 USD/£142.55 GBP/$244.33 AUD)
You are welcome to pay in increments, until the beginning of the course.
E-transfers are also accepted. If you have any questions
please write to Michelle at spiritguidedpath@gmail.com

 


Payment Options



© 2021 The Spirit Guided Path