Home

 
Michelle Stokotelny is a Spiritual Medium, End of Life Doula, and Teacher who is devoted to supporting people who are preparing to make their final transition to Spirit, as well as for those who would like to connect with their loved ones and spirit guides. 

Click here to read what others have experienced in a reading with Michelle and her spirit guides.


Saturday, June 20th: 10am CDT (11am EST / 8am PST / 4pm GMT)
Special Summer Solstice Meditation!





~ ALL READINGS WILL TAKE PLACE VIA PHONE/SKYPE ~

Click on the images to learn more about these exciting upcoming events! 





For more information or to register for any of these upcoming online events,
please email Michelle at spiritguidedpath@gmail.com!


Click here to sign up for my newsletter!!


assmpi

assmpiIn January I completed my End of Life Doula Course
Here is the CTV news story about end of life doulas!

 

 

© 2020 The Spirit Guided Path