Fundamentals of Being a Reader


$100 CAD
10:30am CST / 11:30 EST / 8:30am PST / 9:30am MST / 4:30pm GMT


This is a 2-day workshop for anyone who is interested in beginning to grow their business or looking into putting themselves out there as a reader. Whether you are a medium, psychic, tarot/oracle card reader, or any other type of intuitive reader, you will gain confidence and motivation during our sessions! Some of the topics will include:

– Ethics and morals – creating and upholding your own personal moral code
– When is the right time to begin charging for readings?
– Choosing a business name, creating a social media presence, and the importance of registering your business
– How to handle difficult situations during readings
– How to effectively set boundaries with clients and/or sitters
– How much is too much information to have online? Your privacy matters!
And much more!

© 2021 The Spirit Guided Path