Connecting with Your Loved Ones in Spirit Workshop


1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 11am PST / 7pm GMT

We all desire to communicate with our loved ones in Spirit, however it is often difficult to believe we can do this without the assistance of a medium. Much like communicating with your spirit guides, you are absolutely capable of connecting with your loved ones in Spirit and this workshop will help you gain the understand and skills to do so effectively.

You will receive a booklet of information, and will enjoy meditations and exercises designed to help you connect with your loved ones in Spirit. If you are unable to attend the live session, the workshop will be recorded so you can watch at your convenience!

To Register please E-Transfer $35 CAD to SpiritGuidedPath@gmail.com (be sure you include your email address)
or pay via PayPal below. A confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours.


Name and Email:


© 2022 The Spirit Guided Path