Connecting with Your Spirit Guides Workshop


1pm CDT / 2pm EDT / 11am PST / 7pm GMT
 
February 19, 2023
1pm-2:30pm CST
$35 CAD


We all have a team of spirit guides that walk alongside us on our paths. You have been in constant subconscious communication with them the entire time you have been here, and it is possible for you to become more acutely aware of their guidance and insight. Join Michelle on Zoom on February 19th as you learn more about who spirit guides are, how they connect with you, and how to consciously communicate with them.

You will receive a booklet of information, and will enjoy meditations and exercises designed to help you meet with your spirit guides. If you are unable to attend the live session, the workshop will be recorded so you can watch at your convenience!

To Register please E-Transfer $35 CAD to SpiritGuidedPath@gmail.com (be sure you include your email address)
or pay via PayPal below. A confirmation email will be sent within 24 hours.


Name and Email:


© 2022 The Spirit Guided Path