Online Intuitive Development Circles


         Join Spiritual Medium Michelle Stokotelny for an experience of intuitive development! She will be providing information about development circles, what can be achieved by dedicating to this type of development, and what you could expect to experience during each sitting. Everyone in attendance will be given the opportunity to work on strengthening their own personal spiritual abilities with support and guidance from Michelle and her spirit guides. 

Circles are the absolute best way to enhance your intuitive, psychic and/or mediumship abilities. No prior experience is necessary for this circle! If you have even the slightest desire to work on developing your spiritual senses, this is an amazing opportunity to begin your journey!


Investment: $25 CAD per circle, $60 CAD for any 3 circles, or $125 for all 6 circles!

E-Transfer or PayPal to spiritguidedpath@gmail.com
(include your email address to receive confirmation of registration)


Circle Times
1:00pm-2:30pm CDT
2:00pm-3:30pm EST
11:00am-12:30pm PST
12:00pm-1:30pm MST
7:00pm-8:30pm GMT

 

Circle Times
2:00pm – 3:30pm CDT
3:00pm-4:30pm EST
12:00pm-1:30pm PST
1:00pm-2:30pm MST
8:00pm-9:30pm GMT

 

Circle Times
11:00am – 12:30pm CDT
12:00pm-1:30pm EST
9:00am-10:30am PST
10:00am-11:30am MST
5:00pm-6:30pm GMT

 

 


Payment Options
Name and Email:



© 2021 The Spirit Guided Path